Bruce Peninsula Health Services Foundation logo, click to go home
Nurse provides care for infant child

Help Us Keep Care Close to Home

Generations Of Care

Levels of Donor Recognition

Founders - $50,000 +

Chippewas of Nawash
County of Bruce
County of Grey
Griffith Island Club
Dr. and Mrs. James Leeson
Helen Parke
Rotary Club of Wiarton
Royal Canadian Legion Br. 208 Wiarton
Solway's Food Market
Town of Wiarton
Township of Albermarle
Township of Amabel
Township of Eastnor
Township of Keppel

Patrons - $25,000-$49,999

Dr. and Mrs. Eric Barker
Hubert Cheshire
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon Coulter
Kirkland Bros. Supermarkets Inc.
Royal Bank of Canada
Royal Canadian Legion Br. 586 Hepworth
Thomas Norris Ltd.
Township of Lindsay
Township of St. Edmunds
Wiarton Home Centre Ltd.

Associates - $5,000-$24,999

Dr. Frank and Maryse Avey
Bank of Montreal
Bank of Nova Scotia
Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
The J.P. Bickel Foundation
Bruce Peninsula Building Centre
Caframo Ltd.
Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce
Carl Jackson Ltd. (Canadian Tire)
Patricia A. Cavan
Mr and Mrs Robert Craig
Davis and McLay Development Ltd.
Echo Graphics and Printing
Roxy and Calvin Edwards
Jim and Dorothy Ewing
Ferndale, Lion's Head and District Lion's Club
Katharine Franks
George Funereal Homes
Dr. and Mrs. George Harpur
Ruth Hatt
Hans Heidolph
Ken Hobson

Winnifred Hough
The Knechtel Corp.
Lloyd Loney Sr.
Dr. Andrew C. and Irene Loucks
Dr. and Mrs. Ken McNay
Dennis and Bonnie McCutcheon
McKenzie's Pharmacy
Mabel and Gordon McMillen Foundation
Miller Bus Lines Ltd.
Monroe Auto Equipment Co. of Canada
Mutual Life of Canada
Eva Nickel
Beth Norris
Ontario Northland
Percy V. Noble Holdings Ltd.
RBW Graphics
Bruce Revell
The Richard Ivy Foundation
Donald and doris Ross
Rotary Club of Lion's Head
Mr and Mrs Angus Rouse
Royal Canadian Legion Br. 6 Owen Sound

Royal Canadian Legion Br. 290 Tobermory
Royal Canadian Legion Ladie's Auxiliary Br. 208 Wiarton
Sauble Beach Community Centre Board
Sauble Beach Lion's Head
Sauble Sandpipers
Sauble Speedway
Scherer Leasing Inc
Dale Schofield
Mr and Mrs Ross Trask
Dr. John Van Dorp
Village of Hepworth
Village of Lion's Head
Village of Shallow Lake
Kay Wagner
Wiarton Convenience Pinto
Wiarton Echo
Wiarton Hospital Auxiliary
Wiarton and District Kinsmen Club
Wiarton Lion's Club
Wiarton Yacht Club Members
Ross and Ivie Jean Whicher

Sponsors - $1,000-$4,999

Ian Allen
Mr and Mrs Leslie Allen
William and Joan Allen
Alton Hunter Haulage and Excavating
Mr and Mrs Howard Anderson
Ann-way Investments
Douglas and Barbara Arnold
The Atkinson Charitable Foundation
BDO Ward Mallete
Harold S.R. Barker
Mary Bernard
Melvin J. Bartman
Glenn A. and Ruth Beacock
Donald F. Bean
Lois Becker
Margaret Becker
Mr and Mrs Elgin Bennett
Mr and Mrs Joseph Bilecky
Jerry K. Blair
Bud and Yvonne Boswell
Maurice C. Boulter
Dr. and Mrs. Norman Bowles
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Braun
Don Brough
Arthur H. Brown
Bruce Peninsula Art Show
Bruce Peninsula Sportsmen's Association
Beatrice and Harold Bruin
Bryan Taylor Plumbing and Heating
Mr. and Mrs. William Busey
CKNX Broadcasting Ltd.
Mr. and Mrs. Carl Cammidge
Ronald Campbell C.A.
Wayne and Sandy Carson
Cedar Lodge A.F. and A.M. # 396
Centennial Chevrolet and Oldsmobile Ltd.
Century 21 Twin County Realty
Mr. and Mrs. John Cheshire
James L. Cockrell
Comfortable Casuals
Mr. and Mrs John Cook
Coulter's Food Market Inc
Mr and Mrs James Coyne
Theodore and Florence Craig
John and Margery Cranford
Dan and Reta Davidson
Wilfred R. Davidson
Russel A. Davis
Peter and Nora Dean
Dominion Securities Foundation
Don Bumstead Motors Ltd.
Doran and Jean Dobson
Dr. C.G. Drake
Dr. David H. Drake
Dr. Thomas C. Drake
Jean M. Durance
Earl and Paul Jones Contracting
Bill R Edmonstone
El-Mar-Mont Store Ltd (Monty and Elaine Bennett)
Evergreen Resort Ltd.
Dr. and Mrs. Rynaldo Fedorenko
Mr and Mrs Derald Filson
Constance M. Forbes
Douglas H. Forler
Formosa Mutual Insurance
G.M. Foster
William France
Irene C. Gateman
Maureen Gehiere
Gerald Rouse Ltd.
Raymond and Beatrice Gibney
Fred and Jean Gilbert
J. Cameron and Irene Gildner
Global Television Network
Mr and Mrs Barry Greig
Grey Bruce Sod Supply Ltd
Edna Gunnis
Clarence Gunson
Mr and Mrs. Orville G.G. Hagedorn
George Hamilton
Isle Hanel

Hanover Kitchens (Canada) Inc
A.E. Hardman
Elda Hardman
Tom and Paula Heatherington
Marietta Heidolph
Mr. and Mrs Mike Hellyer
William H. Hendrie
Harry R. Hendry
Hepworth-Shallow Lake Rotary Club
Fay Herman
John T. Hesson
Bertrand Hilditch
Jim and Violet Hill
Howard Hindman
Ken and Gwen Holt
Dr. Norma Hopkinson
Howell's Fish
James S. Huras
IBM Canada Ltd. Employee's Fund
I.O.O.F. Spirit Rock Lodge
Kathleen Illbury
Jackman Foundation
Judson Jackson
Gladys N Jeffrey
Captain Joseph Jeffrey
Alan and Sandra Johnson
In Memoriam of J.P. Johnstone
W.J. Paul Kastner
Geri Kirkpatrick
Vera Lavalee
Phyllis Lawley
Mr. and Mrs. A. Leeder
The Lighthouse Restaurant
Limpert lodge residents
Eileen O. Lingen
William G. Lister
Peter Loaring
Lorne Lyons
John and Marjorie MacGregor
Don and Donna MacKinnon
Don and Maragret MacLachlan
George Mallard
Nancy Maluske
Manufacturers Life Financial
Mar Baptist Church
Ray and Marj Marklevitz
Winnifred Martin
Mr and Mrs. Elgin McCutcheon
McDonald's Restaurants
McGeady Charitable Foundation
Mr. And Mrs. J.D. McGhee
Bruce McGill
Murdoch McKenzie
William McKenzie
Charles McKinnon
Mr and Mrs. Emerson McLay
Mr and Mrs. Eric McLay
The McLean Foundation
Rev. George McPhee
Harry Meekins
Michel Simard Ltd.
Roy and Dan Mielhousen
Captain Harold D. Miller
Miller's Family Camp
Margaret Moorhouse
Anne Morley
Gwen Morris
Mrs. Joan Morris
Spencer Morrison
Dr. and Mrs. John D. Morrow
Don E. Nash
Mr and Mrs. Carl Noble
Rella Oberle
Oliphant Women's Institute
Olympia and York Developments Ltd
OPP Wiarton Detachment
Orangeville Bottling Co. Ltd.
Orville Wright and Son Well Drilling
Suzann M. and Mike Ottewell
Owen Sound and District Real Estate Board
Verral Patchell

Senator Norman M. Paterson Foundation
Peter PeggDonna Pettigrew-Hepburn
Mr. and Mrs. Doug Poste
Dr. Jack E. Prince
Gordon and Evelyn Pringle
Eugene Racine
James M. Rae
Ramoca Shrine Club
Red Bay Fish Fry
Red Bay Lodge
Eva M. Renwick
George A. Reynolds
Mr. and Mrs. Rick Ribbel
Roderick Rice
Arlene Richards
Mr and Mrs Fred Richardson
G. Wallace Ritchie
Robert Q's Travel Mart
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth Rodgers
Ron Davidson Electric
Alma Rourke
Royal Canadian Legion Br. 282 Shallow Lake
Lloyd D. Ruffet
Gayle Saddler and Gary Shultz
St. Edmunds Firemen
Willie and Pat Sam
Sauble Beach Community Park
Sears Canada Inc
Shallow Lake Harley Owner's Group
Ken Shiels
Everett Shier
Shouldice Cement Products Ltd
Gregory Smith
Jack H Smith
Clarence Spears
Bruce Staines
Stedman's of Wiarton
Stennecken Tools Ltd.
Mr and Mrs Murray Stewart
William and Ruth Stewart
Style Signs
Dr. and Mrs. Ralph Suke
Sun Life of Canada
Bradley L. Sutter
Forbes Symon
Taylor Home Hardware
Cameron and Hazel Taylor
The Sun Times
The Toronto Star
Thomas Lakeside Village
Mr and Mrs Brian Thompson
Paul Thorton
Tobermory Health Clinic Auxiliary
Tobermory Lodge and Motels Ltd.
Tommy Hunter Airport Show
Trinity Anglican Church Women
Anne Turnbull
Wm. C Tyler and Louise Comeu
Usher Construction
Leighton and Sally Vickers
Vands Cottages
Ernest and Joy Ward
Maitland and Frances Warder
Mr and Mrs Whipper Watson
Clarence Waugh
Mr. and Mrs. Dan Westover
Allan and Mary Whicher
Ken and Doreen White
William T. Whitfield
Wiarton Broomball League
Wiarton and District Fire Department
Wiarton Laundromat
Wiarton Propellerette Club
Wiarton Women's Institute
Donley Wilson
Wood Gundy Charitable Foundation
Bob and Amy Work
Klaus and Erik Wunderlic

In Memoriam - $1,000+ - Remembered by Family & Friends

John David Bullen
McIver A. Cameron
Mr. and Mrs R. J. Evans
Mr. Fred Farrow
Mr and Mrs Cliff Gilbert Sr.
Stewart McKinnon
Shirley Elizabeth Mckenzie

Donate To COVID-19